more from
Aus Music

Inside Out

by Will Saul

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €8 EUR  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CD Tracklist:

    1. Falty DL - Piano & Flute
    2. Komon - Mission
    3. Tee Mango - Too Future
    4. Deadboy - He Became A Bird Or A Snake
    5. Martyn - Feel The Magnetism
    6. Lone - Rent Cheque Night
    7. Marquis Hawkes - Need You
    8. Falty DL - Pound
    9. Nathan Micay - Vor Showers
    10. Andy Graham - Suspended Smoke
    11. Komon - Waiting For The Dust To Settle
    12. Appleblim - Divine Infinity
    13. Sei A - Via
    14. Falty DL - Fire OG
    15. Move D - Gleeko Drive
    16. Juxta Position - Glider
    17. Gerd – Echos
    18. Komon & Will Saul 'Positive'
    19.Primitive Trust - Little Love (Floorplan stripped remix)
    20. Dauwd - Dolly Silverlake
    21. Pearson Sound - Pearls
    22. Youandewan - Insel 2000
    23. Mr.Beatnick - Call Of The Wild

    Includes unlimited streaming of Inside Out via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      €12 EUR or more 


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    140gram gatefold vinyl!

    LP Album Tracklist:

    A1. Move D ‘Gleeko’
    A2. Youandewan ‘Insel 2000’
    B1. Pearson Sound ‘Pearls’
    B2. Dauwd ‘Dolly Silverlake’
    C1. Lone ‘Rent Cheque Night’
    C2. Marquis Hawkes ‘Need U’
    D1. Martyn ‘Feel The Magnetism’
    D2. Appleblim ‘Divine Infinity’
    D3. Mr Beatnick ‘Call Of The Wild’

    Includes unlimited streaming of Inside Out via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    1 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      €18 EUR


Sei A - Via 04:20


Inside Out is a brand new series that invites DJs and producers to blur the boundaries between traditional artist albums and mix compilations. Coming from Aus Music label head and DJ-Kicks curator Will Saul, the concept encourages artists to show- case their own music and or the music of those in their own individual circles. The mix will be release digitally and on CD, while a selection of the tracks will also be available on double gatefold vinyl.

Each instalment will feature 100% new and unreleased music. It is a chance for artists to take sole creative charge, A&R as they see fit and then commission brand new music specifically for the cause. Depending on who is at the helm, Inside Out will take different forms: producers may wish to represent their own sound with only music they have made themselves or with close collaborators, while DJs and label heads may wish to reflect the sounds and scenes that surround them. The results will be a window into an artist’s world that works as a coherent mix, but also as a treasure trove of fresh new music that steps outside the usual lines of a dance album.

The idea stems from Will Saul’s own approach in the club, which often
finds him seeking out brand new and unheard music to play for the first time. That feeling of taking people into the unknown is one that reminds him of the energy and excitement of his early days as a dancer.

For Will’s mix he enlists an array of artists who he’s worked with over the years, many of whom have released on one of his labels in that time.

These include the likes of Lone, Pearson Sound, Move D, Gerd, Youandewan, Martyn, Falty DL, Dauwd, Appleblim and Marquis Hawkes.

- 100% exclusive music
- Boiler Room feature broadcast
- Support from BBC Radio 1 (Pete Tong,
Annie Mac and B.Traits)
- Mixmag feature
- NTS Guestmix
- DJ Dates in Paris, London, Sheffield,
Oslo, Geneva, Barcelona, Porto, LA, DC, NYC


released March 30, 2018


all rights reserved



Will Saul London, UK

contact / help

Contact Will Saul

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Will Saul recommends:

If you like Will Saul, you may also like: